All programmes
All 36 admission cycles at the 27 universities that use TEST ARCHED for entry in 2026/27. Counts, seats and dates come from each university's own admission notice.
- A university is not a programme: several universities run more than one TEST ARCHED programme, each with its own seats and deadline.
- The language of the test is not the language of the degree. Both are listed separately.
- EU/EU-equivalent and Non-EU-abroad seats are separate quotas and are never added together. Marco Polo places are counted only once.
- Where a university has not published a figure, this page says so rather than estimating it.
- Research and data verification
- IMATNOTE Team
- Architecture review
- RYU
- Academic year
- 2026/27
- Last verified
- 26 July 2026
Showing 36 of 36 programme options: 27 universities, 34 campus options
| Programme | Languages | Test / deadline | EU seats | Non-EU seats | Marco Polo | Total | Fees | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alma Mater Studiorum Università di Bologna Architettura (Bologna — Cesena campus) Cesena | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 Closes: 7 July 2026 13:00 | 96 | 4 | Not applicable | 100 Provisional official total | Application: €50.00 Tuition: €157.04 per year No-tax area: ISEE up to €27000 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 cittadini italiani, cittadini UE, cittadini non-UE equiparati e cittadini non-UE residenti all'estero che devono concorrere con i candidati UE / cittadini non-UE residenti all'estero Official programme page Add to compare |
| Alma Mater Studiorum Università di Bologna Architettura-Ingegneria (Bologna) Bologna | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 Closes: 7 July 2026 13:00 | 82 | 2 | Not applicable | 84 | Application: €50.00 Tuition: €157.04 per year No-tax area: ISEE up to €27000 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Official programme page Add to compare |
| Politecnico di Bari Architecture Sciences for Heritage — Bari/Vlora Bari | Test: English Taught: English English-taught | Test: 23 July 2026 Closes: 13 July 2026 14:00 CEST | 15 | 35 | 1 included in non-EU | 50 | Application: €35.00 Tuition: 2026/27 tuition schedule awaiting publication Programme starts in A.A. 2026/27; the Poliba contribution regulation for 2026/27 is not yet published (checked poliba.it/web.poliba.it and web search 2026-07-29). Whether the university-wide regulation or a joint-programme arrangement (accordo of 31/05/2024 with Vlora, D.R. 393/2026 coordination committee) will govern tuition for the Vlora-seat semesters is NOT established. human_review recommended once the 26/27 regulation appears. Bando D.R. 562-2026 read in full: joint international inter-uni Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Studenti comunitari e non comunitari residenti in Italia (EU citizens and non-EU citizens legally residing in Italy) Official programme page Add to compare |
| Politecnico di Milano Architectural Design — Milano Leonardo Milano Leonardo · Milano | Test: English Taught: English English-taught | Test: 23 July 2026 Closes: 16 July 2026 23:59:59 CEST | 50 | 50 | Not applicable | 100 | Application: €35.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0.00–€3726.00 per year Regional tax €130.00–€190.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €22000.00 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Italian students, Communitary nationals and foreign nationals treated as equivalent to Community nationals Official programme page Add to compare |
| Politecnico di Milano Architectural Design — Piacenza Piacenza | Test: English Taught: English English-taught | Test: 23 July 2026 Closes: 16 July 2026 23:59:59 CEST | 10 | 40 | Not applicable | 50 | Application: €35.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0.00–€3726.00 per year Regional tax €130.00–€190.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €22000.00 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Italian students, Communitary nationals and foreign nationals treated as equivalent to Community nationals Official programme page Add to compare |
| Sapienza Università di Roma Architettura (Sapienza) Valle Giulia · Roma | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 (1st) / 9 Sept 2026 (2nd, EU-only) Closes: 14 July 2026 (1st); 27 Jul-31 Aug 2026 (2nd) | 200 (1st) + 100 (2nd) + unfilled | 15 | 2 included in non-EU | 315 Provisional official total | Application: €45.00 Tuition: 2026/27 tuition schedule awaiting publication AY2026/27 amounts not yet published. Prior year (2025/26, D.R. 2753 del 30/09/2025 mod. D.R. 2936/2025): max ordinary contribution €2,924 (group 2 incl. Architettura/Ingegneria) — previous_year reference only, NOT recorded as current. Bando 2026/27 (D.R. 1141/2026) confirms for 2026/27: bollo €16 'dovuta in ogni caso', ISEE 2026-based reductions, fixed amount for students with foreign fiscal residence (amount unpublished), first-rate payment windows Sep 2026. Scope left unknown_scope: 2026/27 ap Official tuition schedule | partially_verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Posti UE (cittadinanza italiana, altro Paese UE, o Paese non UE con regolare permesso di soggiorno in Italia) / Posti non UE (residenti stabilmente all'estero) Official programme page Add to compare |
| Sapienza Università di Roma Ingegneria edile-architettura (Sapienza) Via Eudossiana 18 · Roma | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 (1st) / 9 Sept 2026 (2nd) Closes: 14 July 2026 (1st); 27 Jul-31 Aug 2026 (2nd) | 86 (1st) + 30 (2nd) + unfilled | 4 | Not applicable | 120 Provisional official total | Application: €45.00 Tuition: 2026/27 tuition schedule awaiting publication AY2026/27 amounts not yet published. Prior year (2025/26, D.R. 2753 del 30/09/2025 mod. D.R. 2936/2025): max ordinary contribution €2,924 (group 2 incl. Architettura/Ingegneria) — previous_year reference only, NOT recorded as current. Bando 2026/27 (D.R. 1141/2026) confirms for 2026/27: bollo €16 'dovuta in ogni caso', ISEE 2026-based reductions, fixed amount for students with foreign fiscal residence (amount unpublished), first-rate payment windows Sep 2026. Scope left unknown_scope: 2026/27 ap Official tuition schedule | partially_verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Posti UE (cittadinanza italiana, altro Paese UE, o Paese non UE con regolare permesso di soggiorno in Italia) / Posti non UE (residenti stabilmente all'estero) Official programme page Add to compare |
| Sapienza Università di Roma Scienze dell’Architettura (Sapienza) Via Flaminia 70 – Fortuny · Roma | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 (1st) / 9 Sept 2026 (2nd) Closes: 14 July 2026 (1st); 27 Jul-31 Aug 2026 (2nd) | 100 (1st) + 43 (2nd) + unfilled | 7 | 2 included in non-EU | 150 Provisional official total | Application: €45.00 Tuition: 2026/27 tuition schedule awaiting publication AY2026/27 amounts not yet published. Prior year (2025/26, D.R. 2753 del 30/09/2025 mod. D.R. 2936/2025): max ordinary contribution €2,924 (group 2 incl. Architettura/Ingegneria) — previous_year reference only, NOT recorded as current. Bando 2026/27 (D.R. 1141/2026) confirms for 2026/27: bollo €16 'dovuta in ogni caso', ISEE 2026-based reductions, fixed amount for students with foreign fiscal residence (amount unpublished), first-rate payment windows Sep 2026. Scope left unknown_scope: 2026/27 ap Official tuition schedule | partially_verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Posti UE (cittadinanza italiana, altro Paese UE, o Paese non UE con regolare permesso di soggiorno in Italia) / Posti non UE (residenti stabilmente all'estero) Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università Iuav di Venezia Architecture. Proactive conservation of heritage in risk areas Venezia | Test: Not confirmed in official sources Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 (single test valid for both this and the L-17) Closes: 13 July 2026 13:00 | 115 | 5 | Not applicable | 120 | Application: €30.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0.00–€2806.18 per year Regional tax €192.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €26000.00 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università Iuav di Venezia Architettura (Iuav Venezia) Venezia | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 Closes: 13 July 2026 13:00 | 410 | 10 | Not applicable | 420 | Application: €30.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0.00–€2806.18 per year Regional tax €192.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €26000.00 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Candidati UE ed equiparati / candidati non UE residenti all'estero Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università Politecnica delle Marche Ingegneria Edile-Architettura (Università Politecnica delle Marche) Ancona | Test: Italian Taught: Italian and English Taught in Italian and English | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 Closes: 15 July 2026 13:00 | 65 | 5 | Not applicable | 70 Calculated from verified components | Application: €30.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €288–€2401 per year Regional tax €140 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €28000 · School wide policy Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Candidati dei Paesi UE e non UE residenti in Italia (art.39 c.5 D.Lgs 25/07/98 n.286) / candidati dei Paesi extra UE residenti all'estero Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi G. d’Annunzio Chieti–Pescara Architettura (Chieti-Pescara) Pescara | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 Closes: 16 July 2026 23:59 | 120 | 3 | 2 separate allocation | 125 Calculated from verified components | Application: €30.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€3100 per year Regional tax €140 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €24000 · Non-EU treatment: 0-2015 EUR by country group (A poveri 0/300/320/340; B medio 600-930; C alto 1300-2015), only for students with income/assets exclusively abroad and no ISEE-U parificato Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 EU/non-EU residents in Italy / non-EU residents abroad / Marco Polo Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi Roma Tre Scienze dell’Architettura (Roma Tre) Roma (Roma Tre) · Roma | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 24 July 2026 08:30 Closes: 17 July 2026 14:00 | 210 | 10 | 4 separate allocation | 224 Calculated from verified components | Application: €35.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2060 per year Regional tax €140 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €23000 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Cittadini italiani, cittadini UE e cittadini non comunitari equiparati / cittadini non comunitari residenti all'estero / cittadini cinesi programma Marco Polo Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi dell’Aquila Ingegneria Edile-Architettura U.E. (L’Aquila) L’Aquila · L'Aquila | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 (1st) / 9 Sept 2026 (2nd, conditional); time not stated in bando Closes: 16 July 2026 12:00 (1st); 1 Sept 2026 12:00 (2nd) | 97 | 3 | Not applicable | 100 Calculated from verified components | Application: €35.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€1600 per year Regional tax €140 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €24000 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli Architettura (Università della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli) Aversa | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 Closes: 16 July 2026 23:59 | 150 | 4 | 4 separate allocation | 158 | Application: €30.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2718 per year Regional tax €130–€173 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €22000 · Department wide policy Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Candidati dei Paesi UE e non UE residenti in Italia (art.39 c.5 D.Lgs 286/98) / candidati dei Paesi non UE residenti all'estero / studenti cinesi programma Marco Polo Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Brescia Ingegneria Edile-Architettura (Brescia) Brescia | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 Closes: 14 July 2026 11:00 | 90 | 2 | 1 included in non-EU | 92 Calculated from verified components | Application: €55.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2615 per year Regional tax €130–€190 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €28000 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Cagliari Scienze dell’Architettura (Cagliari) Cagliari | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 9 September 2026 (time not published) Closes: 26 August 2026 | 100 | 4 | 4 separate allocation | 108 | Application: €35.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€3572.05 per year Regional tax €140 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €24335.11 · Non-EU treatment: no separate flat rate: no-ISEE/non-communicating students placed in fascia 20 (3472.05 attivi / 3572.05 inattivi for Ing. e Architettura); students from Paesi particolarmente poveri get ISEE=0 (fascia 1) Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Catania Architettura (Siracusa campus, Catania) Siracusa | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 24 July 2026 (time not stated) Closes: 10 July 2026 | 99 | 1 | Not applicable | 100 Provisional official total | Application: €35.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0.00–€2150.00 per year Regional tax €140.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €22000.00 · Non-EU treatment: 150.00 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Italian/EU candidates / non-EU candidates Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Catania Ingegneria edile e architettura (Catania campus) Catania | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 24 July 2026 (same shared test) Closes: 10 July 2026 | 99 | 1 | Not applicable | 100 Provisional official total | Application: €35.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0.00–€2150.00 per year Regional tax €140.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €22000.00 · Non-EU treatment: 150.00 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Italian/EU candidates / non-EU candidates Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Firenze Architettura (Firenze) Firenze | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 (morning, exact time not stated) Closes: 13 July 2026 23:59 | 300 | 22 | 4 separate allocation | 326 Calculated from verified components | Application: €60.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0.00–€2744.00 per year Regional tax €140.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €24000.00 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Firenze Scienze dell’Architettura (Firenze) Santa Teresa · Firenze | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 (morning) Closes: 13 July 2026 23:59 | 150 | 17 | 2 separate allocation | 169 Calculated from verified components | Application: €60.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0.00–€2744.00 per year Regional tax €140.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €24000.00 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Genova Scienze dell’Architettura (Genova) Genova | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:30 (1st) / 2 Sept 2026 09:30 (2nd) Closes: 16 July 2026 12:00 (1st); 27 Aug 2026 12:00 (2nd) | 148 | 12 | 2 included in non-EU | 160 Calculated from verified components | Application: €35.00 Tuition: 2026/27 tuition schedule awaiting publication Only 2026/27-confirmed figures come from the admission bando (opened): stamp duty EUR16 and provisional/minimum regional tax EUR120 payable at first rata, to be adjusted on ISEEU with a later instalment. Contribution amounts, ISEE bands, no-tax area and non-EU rules for 2026/27 unknown — left empty (never 0). unige.it/tasse-e-benefici page (updated 28/07/2026) still links only Regolamento 2025-26; instalments '3' refers to the standing structure (bollo+regionale+contributo in tre rate) stated on Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Studenti comunitari e studenti non comunitari residenti in Italia / studenti non comunitari residenti all'estero Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II Architettura (Napoli Federico II) Napoli | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 24 July 2026 (arrival 08:30) Closes: 13 July 2026 14:00 | 250 | 3 | Not applicable | 253 Provisional official total | Application: €50.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2384.00 per year Regional tax €130.00–€173.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €30000 Official tuition schedule | partially_verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Cittadini comunitari e non comunitari regolarmente residenti in Italia / cittadini non comunitari residenti all'estero Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II Ingegneria edile-architettura (Napoli Federico II) Fuorigrotta (Ingegneria) · Napoli | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: Not found in official sources Closes: Not found in official sources | 90 | 2 | 1 included in non-EU | Conflicting official sources | Application: €50.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2384.00 per year Regional tax €130.00–€173.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €30000 Official tuition schedule | partially_verified Checked: 24 July 2026 Cittadini comunitari e non comunitari regolarmente soggiornanti in Italia / cittadini extracomunitari residenti all'estero Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II Scienze dell’Architettura (Napoli Federico II) Napoli | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 24 July 2026 (same shared test) Closes: 13 July 2026 14:00 | 176 | 4 | Not applicable | 180 Provisional official total | Application: €50.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2384.00 per year Regional tax €130.00–€173.00 · Stamp duty €16.00 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €30000 Official tuition schedule | partially_verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Cittadini comunitari e non comunitari regolarmente residenti in Italia / cittadini non comunitari residenti all'estero Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Padova Ingegneria Edile-Architettura (Padova) Padova | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 Closes: 15 July 2026 15:00 | 97 | 3 | 1 included in non-EU | 100 Calculated from verified components | Application: €30.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2990 per year Regional tax €146–€192 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €30000 · Non-EU treatment: 2990 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Parma Architettura Rigenerazione Sostenibilità (Parma) Parma | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 24 July 2026 (main) / 9 September 2026 (additional) Closes: 16 July 2026, 12:00 CEST (main) / 4 September 2026, 12:00 CEST (additional) | 130 | 3 | Not applicable | 133 Calculated from verified components | Application: €50.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2070 per year Regional tax €140 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €27000 Official tuition schedule | verified Checked: 24 July 2026 Candidati italiani/UE e non-UE residenti in Italia / candidati non-UE non residenti in Italia Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Pavia Ingegneria Edile-Architettura (Pavia) Pavia | Test: Italian Taught: Italian and English Taught in Italian and English | Test: 24 July 2026 (remote) / 2 Sept 2026 (in person); time not published Closes: 9 July 2026 23:59 (1st); 6 Aug 2026 23:59 (2nd); 29 Oct 2026 (3rd route) | 80 | 5 | 2 separate allocation | 87 Calculated from verified components | Application: €35.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€5415 per year Regional tax €130–€190 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €32000 · Non-EU treatment: FLAT RATE by World Bank country tier, Area scientifica (contribution Areas 2-3): fascia 1 = 390; fascia 2 = 1520; fascia 3 = 4550 EUR/yr; applies to extra-EU students not documenting foreign income Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Posti riservati a studenti UE e non-UE regolarmente residenti in Italia (L.189/2002 art.26) / posti riservati a studenti non-UE residenti all'estero / posti riservati al programma Marco Polo Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Salerno Ingegneria Edile-Architettura (Salerno) Fisciano | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 Closes: 13 July 2026 | 75 | 5 | 1 included in non-EU | 80 Calculated from verified components | Application: €30.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2023 per year Regional tax €130–€173 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €30000 · Non-EU treatment: third contribution band (fascia III total 610 EUR full-time senza merito) for non-EU non-resident; first band if from low-HDI countries (Tabella 1) Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Cittadini comunitari e non comunitari legalmente soggiornanti in Italia (L.189/2002 art.26) / cittadini non comunitari non ricompresi nella L.189/2002 art.26 Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Sassari Scienze dell’Architettura e del Progetto (Sassari / Alghero) Alghero | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 (time not stated) Closes: 15 July 2026 | 60 | 10 | 6 included in non-EU | 70 Calculated from verified components | Application: €35.00 Tuition: 2026/27 tuition schedule awaiting publication AY2025/26 reference (previous_year, NOT recorded as current): no-tax ISEE<=22000; bands to max 1750 at ISEE>=70000; bollo 16; ERSU regional tax; non-EU flat 300-700 by country GDP tier. 2025/26 guide was approved Aug 2025, so 2026/27 expected around Aug 2026. Tasse e ISEE page still exposes A.A. 2025/2026 rules only; regulations page lists no 2026/27 fee document (latest GCS dated 2025-08) Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Trieste Architettura (Trieste) Gorizia | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 24 July 2026 10:00 (1st) / 16 Sept 2026 10:00 (2nd, conditional) Closes: 15 July 2026 13:00 (1st); 8 Sept 2026 13:00 (2nd) | 45 | 3 | Not applicable | 48 Calculated from verified components | Application: €35.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€3195 per year Regional tax €120–€160 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €30000 · Non-EU treatment: 800 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Official admission notice Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università degli Studi di Udine Scienze dell’Architettura (Udine) Udine | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 09:00 (present 08:30) Closes: 8 July 2026 12:00 | 97 | 3 | Not applicable | 100 Calculated from verified components | Application: €45.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€1900 per year Regional tax €120–€160 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €30000 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Cittadini comunitari e non comunitari residenti in Italia / cittadini non comunitari residenti all'estero Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università della Calabria Ingegneria Edile-Architettura (Università della Calabria) Rende (Cosenza) · Rende | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 23 July 2026 08:30 (anticipata) / 2 Sept 2026 (ordinaria) / 16 Sept 2026 (recupero) Closes: 15 July 2026 (anticipata); 25 Aug 2026 (ordinaria); 8 Sept 2026 (recupero) | 95 | 5 | Not applicable | 100 | Application: €20.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2250 per year Regional tax €130–€160 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €22000 · Non-EU treatment: 1000 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Cittadini comunitari e non comunitari residenti in Italia / cittadini non comunitari residenti all'estero Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università di Camerino Scienze dell’Architettura (Camerino / SAAD) Ascoli Piceno | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 24 July 2026 09:00 (plus 2 Sept and 16 Sept 2026 supplementary) Closes: 18 July 2026 | 110 | 10 | 5 included in non-EU | 120 Calculated from verified components | Application: €30.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €341–€1925 per year Regional tax €140 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €26000 · Non-EU treatment: banded by country income: 300 (Fascia A) / 400 (Fascia B) / 800 (Fascia C) for in-course students with foreign residence+income; higher if fuori corso Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 EU citizens / non-EU citizens Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università di Pisa Ingegneria edile-architettura (Pisa) Pisa | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 2 September 2026 (time not stated in bando) Closes: 23 August 2026 | 66 | 8 | 2 included in non-EU | 74 Calculated from verified components | Application: €30.00 Tuition: ISEE-based: €0–€2900 per year Regional tax €140 · Stamp duty €16 · No-tax area: ISEE up to €26000 · Non-EU treatment: banded by World Bank country income class (coeff. 0.1/0.2/0.4/1.0 x 2900): 290 / 580 / 1160 / 2900, applied d'ufficio to students with foreign income/assets; ISEEU parificato alternative on request Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Riservati a cittadini UE e non UE equiparati / riservati a cittadini non UE residenti all'estero richiedenti visto Official programme page Add to compare |
| Università di Trento Ingegneria edile | Architettura (Trento) Trento | Test: Italian Taught: Italian Degree taught in Italian | Test: 24 July 2026 09:00 (1st) / 2 Sept 2026 09:00 (2nd) Closes: 17 July 2026 12:00 (1st); 28 Aug 2026 12:00 (2nd) | 75 | 0 seats officially allocated | Not applicable | 75 | Application: €35.00 Tuition: 2026/27 tuition schedule awaiting publication AY2026/27 amounts NOT published: the official fees page is explicitly headed Academic year 2025-2026 and infostudenti.unitn.it (per-year tasse pages) was under maintenance at check time. Previous-year reference only (NOT current-year data): AY2025/26 5-year single-cycle: bollo-only 16 for scholarship holders; ISEE<=26000: 146-366; 26000.01-86999.99: 367-2384; >=87000/no ISEE: 2384. Recheck after summer publication. UniTrento official fees page is still labelled "Academic year 2025-2026"; no 2026 Official tuition schedule | Verified Checked: 26 July 2026 Candidati italiani, con cittadinanza dell'Unione Europea e parificati Official programme page Add to compare |
No programmes match these filters.
Non-EU seat quotas are a separate competition — see what applying from outside the EU involves. For definitions of the seat and tuition states used here, see the frequently asked questions.
